Artistic Steering Committee

George Hanson, TDSF Festival Coordinator
Laurie Camm, Arizona Early Music Society
Eric Holtan, Music Director, True Concord Voices and Orchestra, Tucson Chamber Artists
Paul Meecham, CEO and President, Tucson Symphony Orchestra
Margaret Mullen, Artistic Director, Ballet Tucson
Julia Pernet, Chairman, Tucson Guitar Society; Board Member, TDSF
James Reel, Former President, Arizona Friends of Chamber Music
Joseph Specter, President and General Director, Arizona Opera
Dr. Lori Wiest, Director, University of Arizona Fred Fox School of Music
Geri Wright, Executive Director, Arizona Theater Company
Theodore N. Hariton, M.D., Board MemberTDSF

Tucson Desert Song Festival Sponsors